shows

Major League Rugby

Show preview

The Toronto Arrows Rugby Club is Canada’s first professional rugby union team. Competing in Major League Rugby, the team is equipped to compete against top-tier North American club teams, providing emerging Canadian talent with enhanced and more frequent opportunities to hone their skills at an elite level.

 

Toronto Arrows @ NOLA Gold

Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 @ 2 p.m. Local / 3 p.m. EST
Gold Stadium | Marrero, LA

MATCH REPORT - 36 NOLA - 31 ARROWS

 

Toronto Arrows @ Austin Elite Rugby

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019 @ 7 p.m. Local / 8 p.m. EST
Dell Diamond Stadium | Round Rock, Texas

MATCH REPORT - 23 ARROWS  - 19 AUSTIN

 

Toronto Arrows @ Seattle Seawolves

Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 @ 5 p.m. Local / 8 p.m. EST
Starfire Stadium | Seattle, Washington

MATCH REPORT - 35 ARROWS- 30 SEAWOLVES

 

Toronto Arrows @ Houston SaberCats

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019 @ 7 p.m. Local / 8 p.m. EST
Constellation Field | Sugar Land, Texas

MATCH REPORT - 44 ARROWS - 27 SABERCATS

 

Toronto Arrows @ Glendale Raptors

Saturday, Mar. 2, 2019 @ 7 p.m. Local / 9 p.m. EST
Infinity Park | Glendale, Colorado

MATCH REPORT - 0 ARROWS- 22 RAPTORS

 

Toronto Arrows @ San Diego Legion

Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019 @ 7:30 p.m. Local / 10:30 p.m. EDT
Torero Stadium | San Diego, California

MATCH REPORT - 27 ARROWS- 20 LEGION

 

Toronto Arrows @ Rugby United New York

Friday, Mar. 15, 2019 @ 7 p.m. EDT
MCU Park | Brooklyn, New York

MATCH REPORT - 21 ARROWS- 24 RUGBY UNITED NY

 

Toronto Arrows @ Utah Warriors

Sunday, Mar. 30, 2019 @ 7 p.m. Local / 4 p.m. EDT
Zions Bank Stadium | Herriman, Utah

MATCH REPORT - 64 ARROWS- 31 Utah Warriors

Toronto Arrows vs NOLA Gold

Sunday, Apr. 7, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
York Alumni Stadium | Toronto, ON

MATCH REPORT - 31 ARROWS- 35 NOLA Gold

Toronto Arrows vs Austin Elite

Sunday, Apr. 14, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
York Alumni Stadium | Toronto, ON

POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER TO  MAY 9TH @ 7P/ET - GAMETV WILL NOT AIR THIS MATCH 

Toronto Arrows vs Houston SaberCats

Sunday, Apr. 21, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
York Alumni Stadium | Toronto, ON

MATCH REPORT - 23 ARROWS- 19 HOUSTON SABERCATS

Toronto Arrows vs Seattle Seawolves

Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019 @ 1 p.m. EDT
York Alumni Stadium | Toronto, ON

MATCH REPORT - 29 ARROWS- 7 SEATTLE SEAWOLVES

Toronto Arrows vs San Diego Legion

Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
Lamport Stadium | Toronto, ON

MATCH REPORT - 23 ARROWS- 19 SAN DIEGO LEGION

Toronto Arrows vs Utah Warriors

Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
Lamport Stadium | Toronto, ON

MATCH REPORT - 28 ARROWS- 21 UTAH

Toronto Arrows vs Glendale Raptors

Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
Lamport Stadium | Toronto, ON

MATCH REPORT - 40 ARROWS- 12 GLENDALE

Toronto Arrows vs Rugby United New York 

Sunday, Jun. 2, 2019 @ 1 p.m. EDT
Lamport Stadium | Toronto, ON

MATCH REPORT - 22 ARROWS- 20 RUGBY UNITED

SEMI-FINALS

Toronto Arrows vs Seattle Seawolves

Sunday, Jun. 9, 2019 @ 9 p.m. EDT
Starfire Stadium | Seattle, Washington

 

Major League Rugby 7 Days Schedule
[All times ET]

Today is Thursday August 06
« Go Back